Kaka?

Ibland känner jag att jag gör liiiite onödiga grejer. Det här är inte en av dem.

What do you love?
cookies!

What do you hate?
when I'm out of cookies

If you won $10,000,000, what would you do?
buy cookies!

Best day of your life?
when I baked my first good sponge cake

Most embarrasing moment?
when I gave a friend of mine one unsuccessful sponge cake (I thought it was OK)

What scares you?
people who steal cookies

If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
cookie monster, because he gets all cookies.

Have you ever been in love?
I hope one day I will meet a baker

What turns you on?
cookie dough

What turns you off?
spinach

If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be?
baker

Who do you admire?
people

Who would you like to meet? (Living or dead)
martha stewart

Favorite thing that you own?
my oven

Favorite music?
Dj cookie

Favorite movies?
Sesame street

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go and why?
I would try to find the best baker's shop there is

What would you do if you had a time machine?
fill it with cookies

What do you want to do before you die?
find the best baker's shop there is

What is the most important thing in life?
I think you probably know the answer by now.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sophie

Du är underbar :D

2008-06-08 @ 18:03:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0